Does Baskin Robbins have Vegan Ice Cream?

Does Baskin Robbins have Vegan Ice Cream?

What is the vegan equivalent of Baskin-Robbins ice cream? This article examines one of many commonly asked questions about major ice cream chains that offer vegan ice cream: Does Baskin-Robbins have vegan ice cream?

Baskin Robbins partnered with Peta in 2019 to launch three vegan ice cream flavors. There is milk in every regular ice cream, frozen yogurt, and sherbert flavor, and eggs are sometimes added. The vegan options at Baskin Robbins are few and far between. They claim to have dairy-free ice cream and sorbet flavors on their website. Listed below are all the dairy-free and vegan options at Baskin Robbins. 

It is important to note that selections may vary from store to store. For more information, please reach out to your nearest store.

Vegan Ice Cream

A vegan ice cream line was launched by Baskin Robbins in February 2021. The company currently offers the following flavors:

  • Chocolate Extreme
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Coffee Caramel Chunk

Vegan Sorbet Flavors

Sorbet flavors from Baskin Robbins do not include dairy products and are made with fruit purees. They currently offer:

  • Miami Vice Sorbet (Strawberry Daiquiri and Pina Colada)
  • Raspberry Sorbet

Vegan Ice Flavors

Based on sugar, corn syrup, and water, Baskin Robbin’s “ice” flavors do not contain dairy products. They currently have the following flavors:

  • Daiquiri Ice
  • Horchata Ice
  • Watermelon Splash Ice


  • Dipped Sugar Cone
  • Dipped Cake Cone
  • Sugar Cone
  • Cake Cone
  • Fancy Sugar Cone
  • Fancy Cake Cone (Chocolate Dipped with Sprinkles)

Fruit Blast

  • Mango Fruit Blast
  • Strawberry Citrus Fruit Blast
  • Tropical Fruit Blast

It is important not to confuse Fruit Blasts with smoothies or milkshakes. A smoothie contains yogurt, while a milkshake contains milk.


A wide variety of vegan options are available at Baskin Robbins. There is a wide selection of vegan ice cream, sorbets, and “Ice” flavors to choose from. Try one of their Fruit Blast drinks instead if you prefer a slushy drink. The chocolate cake and sugar cones are the most surprising items on this list since both are vegan.

Also Check:

Related Posts

One thought on “Does Baskin Robbins have Vegan Ice Cream?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *